Lies

WHAT IF YOUR WHOLE LIFE WAS BASED ON LIES?

One morning Joe and his son spot his wife's car on the way home from work, and in a split-second decision Joe decides to follow her. There he witnesses an altercation that changes the course of his life forever. And that's when Joe receives the first message... Starting on the 23rd of January, you are invited to join us for a Pigeonhole extravaganza – a DISAPPEARING BOOK. And one you get to read a full 5 months before paperback publication.

Every day you will receive a new instalment; every night it vanishes.

Gripping, unputdownable and packed with twists and turns from the first page to the very last – but can you keep up with this stunning thriller?

About the author

TM Logan was born in Berkshire to an English father and a German mother. He studied at Queen Mary and Cardiff universities before becoming a national newspaper journalist. He currently works in communications, in the field of higher education, and lives in Nottinghamshire with his wife and two children. 


To buy the Kindle edition of Lies, just click here

Read More

Why We Like It

  • A thrilling new way to read – Can you keep up with the vanishing staves!? 
  • Fast-paced and manically twisted, this debut thriller will take your breath away
  • Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben or Peter Swanson

β€˜Is Daddy going to prison?’


T M Logan is former Daily Mail science reporter, covering stories on new developments in a wide variety of scientific fields.

He is Deputy Director of Communications at the University of Nottingham and lives in Nottinghamshire with his wife and two children.

His debut thriller, Lies, will be published by Bonnier Zaffre in May 2017.

He is currently working on his next stand-alone thriller.
Follow him on Twitter @TMLoganAuthor


SEE WHAT READERS ARE  SAYING ABOUT THIS GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER

'Outstanding and very well-written debut psychological thriller.The book was so gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down' – KL Slater


'Cranks up the suspense, tension, complications, revelations and twists to create a gripping, dramatic and exciting ending . . . A great read' β€“ Bibliomaniac


'Well written and perfectly pitched . . . a great debut thriller' – Bloomin' Brilliant Books

"Gripping, full of twists and turns, it's very hard to put it down!' – Bibliophile Book Club



1. CHOOSE WHO
TO READ WITH

Join our commmunity of readers or read with friends in your own private book club.

2. PICK A BOOK
 

And read it in bite-sized instalments – called staves – that fit busy modern lives.

3. HIGHLIGHT AND DISCUSS
 

Save your favourite bits and leave thoughts to connect with fellow readers.

4. GET BEHIND
THE STORY

Beautiful extras in the margins immerse you in the world of each book.

More about us